Die Fraktion

Stadtverordnete

Hinrich Schmick

Hinrich Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 h.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

 0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Karen Schmick

Karen Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 k.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Dustin Holzmann

Dustin Holzmann

Bogenstraße 13 22926 Ahrensburg 0176 / 82038883 d.holzmann@wab-ahrensburg.de

Bau- und Planungsausschuss

Uwe Grassau

Uwe Grassau

u.grassau@wab-ahrensburg.de

Karen Schmick

Karen Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 k.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Dieter Heidenreich

Dieter Heidenreich

d.heidenreich@wab-ahrensburg.de

Bildungs-, Kultur- und Sportausschuss

Dustin Holzmann

Dustin Holzmann

Bogenstraße 13 22926 Ahrensburg 0176 / 82038883 d.holzmann@wab-ahrensburg.de

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Karen Schmick

Karen Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 k.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Dieter Heidenreich

Dieter Heidenreich

d.heidenreich@wab-ahrensburg.de

Finanzausschuss

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Brigitte Krogmann

Brigitte Krogmann

b.krogmann@wab-ahrensburg.de

Hinrich Schmick

Hinrich Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 h.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Hauptausschuss

Hinrich Schmick

Hinrich Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 h.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Karen Schmick

Karen Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 k.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Dustin Holzmann

Dustin Holzmann

Bogenstraße 13 22926 Ahrensburg 0176 / 82038883 d.holzmann@wab-ahrensburg.de

Sozialausschuss

Dustin Holzmann

Dustin Holzmann

Bogenstraße 13 22926 Ahrensburg 0176 / 82038883 d.holzmann@wab-ahrensburg.de

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Karen Schmick

Karen Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 k.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Umweltausschuss

Karen Schmick

Karen Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 k.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Dustin Holzmann

Dustin Holzmann

Bogenstraße 13 22926 Ahrensburg 0176 / 82038883 d.holzmann@wab-ahrensburg.de

Dieter Heidenreich

Dieter Heidenreich

d.heidenreich@wab-ahrensburg.de

Werkausschuss

Peter Egan

Peter Egan

0176 512 58 618

p.egan@wab-ahrensburg.de

Hinrich Schmick

Hinrich Schmick

Gartenholz 57 22926 Ahrensburg 04102 / 42512 h.schmick@wab-ahrensburg.de

Brigitte Krogmann

Brigitte Krogmann

b.krogmann@wab-ahrensburg.de